• Event Date
  • November 4-6, 2020
  • Event Location
  • Chengdu, China
  • Register Now!
  • Save $100 for Earlybird

Organizing Committee

Scientific Advisory Board Members

Dr. Alireza Heidari, Full Distinguished Professor and Academic Tenure of Chemistry & Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory at Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA & President of the American International Standards Institute (AISI) Irvine, California, USA
Dr. Alexander M. Korsunsky, Professor, MBLEM Laboratory, Department of Engineering Science, University of Oxford, UK
Dr. Bee Luan Khoo, Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Dr. Bill Milne, Director of the Centre for Advanced Photonics and Electronics; Head of Electrical Engineering, Cambridge University, UK
Dr. Chris Morton, CEO, NanoPhotonica Inc., USA
Dr. Colin Raston, Professor, South Australian Premier's Professorial Research; Fellow in Clean Technology; 2015 Ig Nobel Prize in Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering, Flinders University, Australia
Dr. David M. Schut, Vice President, Research & Development, Shoei Electronic Materials, Inc., USA
Dr. David Svintradze, Chair of Biophysics Division; Associate Professor of Medical Physics and Biophysics, School of Health Sciences, University of Georgia, Georgia
Dr. Dilek Cam, Assistant Professor, Cankiri Karatekin University, Turkey
Dr. Elias C. Aifantis, Professor, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Dr. Elias Sakellis, Research Associate, Section of Solid State Physics, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Dr. Federico Rosei, Professor, INRS Centre for Energy, Materials and Telecommunications, Canada
Dr. Fengge Gao, Reader in Nanotechnology/Director of Nanoscience Laboratory; Head of Physical Chemistry, School of Science and Technology, Nottingham Trent University, UK
Dr. Francis Balestra, Director of Research CNRS, chez IMEP-LAHC/Grenoble INP-CNRS-UGA, France
Dr. Frank Placido, Professor Emeritus, Institute of Thin Films, Imaging and Sensors, University of West Scotland, UK
Dr. Fu-Ming Wang, Professor, Graduate Institute of Applied Science and Technology, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Greg Schueneman, Supervisory Materials Research Engineer, U. S. Department of Agriculture, USA
Dr. Huamin Li, Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, University at Buffalo North Campus, USA
Dr. Hyacinthe Randriamahazaka, Professor, University Paris Diderot, France
Dr. Jamal Khatib, Professor of Civil Engineering (Construction Materials), Faculty of Science and Engineering, University of Wolverhampton, UK
Dr. Jian Hsu, Professor, Engineering Science and Mechanics, Pennsylvania State University, USA
Dr. Jun'ichi Sone, Principal Fellow, Center for Research and Development Strategy, Japan Science and Technology Agency, Japan
Dr. Jürgen Lademann, Director, Center of Experimental and Applied Cutaneous Physiology (CCP), Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany
Dr. Lisa M. Farmen, Founder, Crystal Clear Technologies, Inc., USA
Dr. Maria Cristina Tanzi, Professor, The Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy
Dr. Mary Ann Maher, CEO & Founder, SoftMEMS, USA
Dr. Norbert Kroo, Professor Emeritus, Wigner Physics Research Center, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
Dr. Nouredine Fenineche, Professor, Belfort-Montberia University of Technology, France
Dr. Osman Adiguzel, Professor, Faculty of Science, Department of PhysicsFirat University, Turkey
Dr. Qammer H Abbasi, Assistant Professor, University of Glasgow, UK
Dr. Qing Wang, Professor, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Ricardo Branco, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Dr. Roberto Zivieri, Professor, Department of Physics and Earth Sciences, University of Ferrara, Italy
Dr. Ulrich Stimming, Professor of Physical Chemistry, Chemistry – School of Natural and Environmental Chemistry, Bedson Building, Newcastle University, UK
Dr. Valeria Pettarin, Researcher, University of Mar del Plata, Argentina
Dr. Vânia Regina Salvini, Technical Ceramics & Refractories, UFSCar – GEMM, São Carlos – SP, Brazil
Dr. Vladimir Sobolev, Professor, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, USA
Dr. V. R. Singh, Professor, Mewar University, India
Dr. Xijun Hu, Professor, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong, China
Dr. Xin Yao, Professor, School of Physics and Astronomy, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Dr. Zulfiqur Ali, Professor, Healthcare Innovation Centre, Research Professor & Director of Academic Research and Innovation Partnerships, Teesside University, UK

Hosting Organization

International Science and Technology Conference Institute (ISTCI)

Operating Organization

FLC Event Co., Ltd.

Call for Papers

The proceedings will be published in full text in a periodical on Trans Tech Publications Ltd's website at: www.scientific.net via Journal of Nano Hybrids and Composites (NHC), ISSN Web: 2297-3400, which will send to be Indexed by all major citation databases. All published materials are archived with PORTICO and CLOCKSS. Please submit your Conference Paper to: Mr. Lee Zhi (Email: lee@istci.org).
more details...

Important Dates

• Abstract Submission Start Day
June 30, 2020

• Earlybird Registration Start Day
June 30, 2020

• Earlybird Registration Deadline
July 20, 2020

• Abstract Submission Deadline
September 30, 2020

• Acceptance Notification Deadline
September 30, 2020