WCF 2019

World Chemistry Forum 2019

Analysis, Catalysis, Nanoscience

May 22-24, 2019 | Barcelona, Spain

Event Date

May 22-24, 2019

Event Location

Barcelona, Spain

Send us an email


Register Now!

Save $200 for Earlybird

Latest News

•  Online Registration is Open
August 1st, 2018

•  Call for speakers!
August 1st, 2018

•  Welcome to the website of WCF-2019 July 20th, 2018

Important Dates

•  Abstract Submission Start Day
August 1st, 2018

•  Earlybird Registration Start Day
August 1st, 2018

•  Earlybird Registration Deadline
Sep. 30th, 2018

•  Abstract Submission Deadline
April 15th, 2019

•  Acceptance Notification Deadline
April 20th, 2019

Keynote Presenters


Dr. Gabor A. Somorjai, Professor, University of California at Berkeley, USA

Hans-Peter Steinrueck

Dr. Hans-Peter Steinruck, Professor, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany

Francesc Illas

Dr. Francesc Illas, Professor, University of Barcelona, Spain

Dr. Brian Cantor, Vice-Chancellor, University of Bradford, UK

Dr. Ulrike Diebold, Professor, Institute of Applied Physics, TU Wien, Vienna, Austria

Dr. Hong He, Researcher, Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences

Dr. Ulrich Mueller, Senior Vice President - Executive Expert Zeolite Catalysis, BASF SE, Germany

Dr. Francisco Zaera, Distinguished Professor, University of California, Riverside, USA
Dr. Christof Woll, Professor and Director of Institute for Functional Interfaces, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Dr. Oleg L. Figovsky, Professor and Founder, Polymate Ltd - Israel Research Center, Israel

Dr. Umit S. Ozkan, Distinguished Professor, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Ive Hermans, Professor, Chemistry and Chemical & Biological Engineering, The University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Dr. Shengming Ma, Professor, State Key Laboratory of Organometallic Chemistry; Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, CAS, China

Dr. Michael Stockenhuber, Professor, The University of Newcastle, Australia

Dr. Michael J. Heller, Professor Emeritus, University California San Diego; Distinguished Scientist, Institute's Cancer Early Detection Advanced Research Center, USA

Dr. Narendra Kumar, Abo Akademi University, Laboratory of Industrial Chemistry and Reaction Engineering, Finland

Dr. Cheng Hsiao Wu, Professor, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

Dr. Craig L. Hill, Profesor, Emory University, USA

Dr. Paulo Cesar DE MORAIS, Senior Researcher, Genomic Sciences and Biotechnology, Catholic University of Brasilia (UCB), Brazil

Dr. Evgeny V. Rebrov, Professsor and Head of Chemical Engineering, School of Engineering, University of Warwick, UK

Dr. Ibrahim M. Abdel-Motaleb, Professor, Northern Illinois University, USA

Dr. Marcel Van de Voorde, Professor, University of technology DELFT, Science Council of the French Senate and National Assembly - Paris, Trustee of the World Academy for Sciences and Arts - US

Dr. Jose Carrazza, Vice President & General Manager, Catalysts, Adsorbents & Specialties, Honeywell UOP, USA

Dr. Tadafumi Adschiri, Professor, Tohoku University, Japan


Copyright© 2017-2018 ISTCI.ORG All Rights Reserved.